Vampire Challenge

Ok I wasn’t going to sign up for any more challenges until I finished one… but how could I pass up an all vampire challenge?!  Alucard Rose is hosting the Vampire Challenge from Nov 1, 2009 to May 1, 2010. Official sign-up ends Oct 31, so be sure to get your post up!!

vampchallenge

1) You sign up here by leaving a comment that gives your Name, Blog Title and Link, And your 6 challenges. (You create  your own vampire themed challenge for each of the 6 months!)

2) Each time you finish a challenge from your list you blog about it and leave a comment with your Name, Blog Title and Link to your blog post

The goal is to introduce books/movies/television shows to each other that we might not have known about before, and to have fun.

  1. Read the first book in a new-to-me vampire series.
  2. Read a vampire book suggested by a friend/family.
  3. See one new-to-me vampire movie based on a book.
  4. Read a vampire book that has been turned into a movie, then see the movie.
  5. Host a vampire book giveaway on my blog.
2 Responses

  1. I didn’t know you had a book blog either! And I hadn’t heard of this challenge. I am definitely doing this one too.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

