One Lovely Blog!

Cara at Ooh Books! was sweet enough to pass along the One Lovely Blog award to me! This is the perfect excuse to put off posting the rest of the reviews from the Read-a-Thon :)

One Lovely Blog Award

Now I get to post the award and pass it on to fifteen fairly-new-to-me bloggers (which will be hard seeing as I don’t think I should name any of the ones on Cara’s list)… I’ve been needing to update my Links Page anyway… In no particular order… I’m way too lazy to name why I love these blogs, so check them out :)

  1. Good Books Inc
  2. The Book Zombie
  3. Reading with Tequila
  4. Puss Reboots
  5. OCD, Vampires, and Rants… oh my!
  6. My Life in Books
  7. Everything Distills into Reading
  8. Weekly Book Pixie
  9. A Striped Armchair
  10. Vasilly
  11. Bibliofreak
  12. The Book and I Could Be Friends
  13. Patricia’s Vampire Notes
  14. Love Vampires
  15. Parajunkee

All of these blogs are in my GoogleReader and I highly recommend you head over and give them a look!

 

 

14 Responses

  1. Awww! Thank you so much!

  2. Thanks woman! You rock!! Don’t think we aren’t feeling the award love, we have just made it a point in the past not to put them up or any thing however we do appreciate the love!! Congrats on your own award, you do have one lovley blog yourself!

  3. Thanks, so much!

    25 Hour Books – What a great name!

  4. Thank you for the award!

  5. Muchos gracias! Your blog is lovely also!

  6. Thank you so very much!

  7. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

