In My Mailbox {1}

I’m stealing this one from The Story Siren ๐Ÿ™‚

How In My Mailbox works:

1. Every week we’ll post about what books we have received that week (via your mailbox/library/store bought)! Preferably posts will be made every Sunday, but feel free to choose a day that works best for you.

2. Everyone that agrees to participate will try to visit each other’s list and leave comments!

3. Everyone is welcome to join! You can join at anytime and you DO NOT have to participate every week.

4. Be sure to sign the Mr. Linky Widget (that will be posted each Sunday with my In My Mailbox post) so that others can easily find your “In My Mailbox” post! You DO NOT have to title your post “In My Mailbox”

Contests/Giveaways {1}

  • Enter to win the Time Traveler’s Wife by Audrey Niffenegger!

To Review {2}

I have my first books from authors/publishers to review!

Purchased {2}

Library {10}

This is much larger than normal. I feel like a book hog. I’m just trying to get ready for the Read-a-Thon ๐Ÿ™‚

  • Alice in Wonderland by Lewis Carroll
  • Fahrenheit 451 by Ray Bradbury
  • Fledgling by Octavia Butler
  • The Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy by Douglas Adams
  • Mother Night by Kurt Vonnegut
  • Stargirl by Jerry Spinelli
  • Lost in a Good Book by Jasper Fforde
  • Something Rotten by Jasper Fforde
  • The Well of Lost Plots by Jasper Fforde
  • We Thought You Would be Prettier by Laurie Notaro
Leave a Reply

