I just might be crazy. {Read-a-Thon books}

The 24 Hour Read-a-Thon is less than a week away!! Starting this Saturday at 7:00am for me. So I put together a pretty insane pile of possible books. I am fully aware that I will not read all of these, however, I get reading ADD sometimes wanted to have a lot to choose from. It’s also highly possible that I’ll start a series and just decide to finish it instead of reading other authors lol. But here’s what I’ve got at home just in case…

books.luna

{Mini Challenge}

I’ll also be hosting a Read-a-Thon mini challenge! Starting at 6:00pm Central Time you can join the Books that Bite Challenge!! Just let me know who your favorite vampire from a book is and have a chance to win the first two books in the Southern Vampire series!

{For Review}

{Purchased}

{Library}

{E-Books}

I forgot to include these in my “have at home and haven’t read” list…

5 Responses

  1. Wow. That is a lot of books. I have about 6 but I feel like I should find a couple more.

    I keep reading about mini-challenges, but what are they? Is it like a short term giveaway? I planned on doing a giveaway but wasn’t sure if it was the same thing.

    • I’m just afraid I’ll get tired/bored and wanted to have lots to chose from… they’ll all need to be read sooner or later 🙂

  2. One can never be too prepared. 😉

  3. […] Read whichever book catches my attention out of my VERY large read-a-thon pile. […]

Leave a Reply

