In My Mailbox {2}

In My Mailbox is hosted by : The Story Siren

So what new books did I pick up this week?

(This post is a little early due to the 24 Hour Read-a-Thon tomorrow!!)

Contests/Giveaways {1}

  • Check back tomorrow at 6:00pm Central Time for my mini-challenge, Books that Bite!

To Review {2}

Purchased {4}

BookMooch {1}

Library {0}

Nothing new from the library… just the same 10 from last week .

I really wish they would have gotten Catching Fire by Suzanne Collins in before the Read-a-Thon.

2 Responses

  1. You produced some really points there. I did a search on precise topic moreover found most men and women will agree with your blog.

  2. You produced some great points there. I did a search on specific topic properly found most folks will agree with your blog.

Leave a Reply

