Tattoo Tuesday {5}

tattoo tuesdayThis week I’m featuring one of the amazing book bloggers from Good Books Inc!! I’m 90.3%  sure it’s Prongs, but I’m sorry if I mixed you two up 😦 She has one beautiful literary tattoo and many fantastic ideas in the works. Here is her tattoo inspired by Invictus wrapping around her wrist:

It contains the last two lines (I am the master of my fate, I am the captain of my soul) and she says she “couldn’t be any more obsessed with it!”, which I believe since she is licking in the picture 🙂 Be sure to head over to the full post and check out her upcoming tattoo ideas!!  And if you don’t already follow Padfood & Prongs, what are you waiting for?!

6 Responses

  1. Oh hay tattoo hay!! Thanks so much for using my tattoo! Now I have proof that I had it done long before this new movie comes out haha.

  2. imdb it. It is called Invictus. Mr. Morgan freeman can be heard reading my tattoo in the trailer haha.

    • Wow that looks really good!!

      Is it sad that it made me think of the ANTM when they fought about his cell… probably…

  3. Such an awesome tattoo on a super classy lady!

  4. I adore the font on that tattoo, so pretty and yet still readable. Very hot.

Leave a Reply

