Tattoo Tuesday {6} – Twilight Tattoos

In honor of Twilight: New Moon coming out Thursday at Midnight (yes, I have my ticket!), I’m featuring some Twilight inspired tattoos 🙂 Some of these are quite nice and I love the quotes. Say what you will about how terrible Stephanie Meyer writes, but there are some beautiful lines. However…. some of these are just too much. I have a feeling they may regret them a few years from now…

(Click here to continue reading “Tattoo Tuesday {6} Twilight Tattoos)

17 Responses

  1. Those are really cool artwork, but I think some of it is a little crazy. I’m not sure I’d want to live with Robert Pattinson on me permanently. lol

    I do, though, LOVE the bass/treble clef heart one!

  2. The first five might make it without regret. Possibly the sixth. WTF were the last 3 people thinking?

  3. OMG how can you justify getting a big RobPat tattooed on you! Ack – you think there are 50 yr olds with Farrah Faucet Charlie Angels’ on their arms????? Talk about ink regret. The lion lamb apples, they look kinda rotten.

  4. oh, poor robert pattinson.. i wonder how he feels about having his face permanently inked onto a stranger’s skin??

  5. Stephenie Meyer is a Mormon. They are forbidden to have tattoos.

  6. Ah, sorry. I was a bit blunt. Anyway, I just think it’s so ironic!

  7. Don’t get me wrong, I love Twilight (just printed the tix for Saturday!) but seriously??? Who wants Pattinson’s mug on their arm for the rest of their LIFE?! Shocking! What will they tell the grandkids… lol

    • Hahahaha good question! I love Twilight too and I can appreciate the quote tattoos…. I don’t understand the actor’s face tattoos!

  8. It’s bad enough when you go and tattoo your partners name on yourself and then go and split up, but how do you explain to future partners having a massive tattoo of RPattz with the words “you are my life now” underneath it? That tat just screams “regret” to me.

  9. Wow, these are really cool. I can’t believe that someone would do all of this! It is really fun that you have all of these literary tattoos! That is so fun!!!

Leave a Reply

