Tuesday Tattoos (late… sorry!)

Do you have a literary tattoo? I’d love to feature it!

Just send me an email with a picture and story behind it.

Wow I am so sorry I missed this on Tuesday. I thought I would be used to my new work schedule by now… hopefully next week? To make up for it here are two amazing (well I think amazing) literary tattoos found on Contrariwise.org.

First up is probably one of my favorite Harry Potter tattoos. I really wish I had the skin tone to be able to get an all white ink tattoo. You can click on the picture to see it bigger.

(source)

This next one makes me want to move The Perks of Being a Wallflower up on my to-read list. I have it sitting on my night stand just begging to be read…

(source)

4 Responses

  1. Hmm. I have the skin tone for an all-white tattoo. *Thinking*

    • I think my skin tone is too dark (and it seems to change the color of ink). I would highly recommend doing some research into it 🙂

  2. When I got my most recent tattoo, I looked at a LOT of pictures of white ink tattoos, and I think they are GREAT.

    I’m seriously considering looking into one for next time.

Leave a Reply

