2010 Resolutions!

Lately I’ve been feeling like there just isn’t enough hours in the day and I could really, really use that extra 25th hour for reading (and blogging). So even though I’ve got my reading challenges and some 101 reading goals, I’d like to set some new goals for 2010.

  • read at least 3 books a month
  • write a review for each finished book within a week of reading it
  • actually participate in weekly memes at least 3 weeks a month
    • What Should I Read This Week?
    • Tattoo Tuesdays
    • FreeVerse
    • Friday Firsts
    • In My Mailbox
    • Weekly Geeks
  • feature other book bloggers more often

I can’t think of anything else at the moment… but I’m sure they’ll come to me as soon as I publish this…

What are your 2010 Reading/Blogging Goals?

3 Responses

  1. Great goals.

    I’d like to get more focused on my book goals on my 101 list.
    Finish the Sookie books.

    As for blogging, I just want it to grow. I love that I’ve got so many people reading and playing along these days it’s fun!

    • You do need to finish the Sookie books!!

      I love getting responses and conversations going. I’m hoping to get more on here 🙂

      • It’s funny some I get NONE and some I end up with lots! I love hearing others points of views. Makes the whole thing a lot more fun.

Leave a Reply

