Don’t Panic!!! Prize Pack!

Need a reminder to not panic? This should do the trick!

All you have to do is leave a comment on this post to be entered to win

this awesome mug from P&P Printing,

and the book that inspired it as well,

The Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy by Douglas Adams!!

*** extra +1 for tweeting about it & +3 for blogging about it! ***

Contest will run until midnight Sunday Jan 17th.

Love the mug?! (Of course you do!)

Then head over to Padfoot & Prongs Printing to check out all their other amazing literary related products!!!

You should also check out my mini-interview with these lovely ladies in my first installment of Who Am I Stalking?.

45 Responses

  1. Love the mug! And HHGTTG is the 1st in one of the funniest series ever. RIP Douglas Adams, he went too soon

  2. What a great mug about an awesome trilogy of five! Heard about this contest from GoodBooksInc on twitter, will be checking out this blog. πŸ™‚
    Tweeted about it, too!

    • Thanks for checking out my site! I love GBI’s new Etsy store. I got some stuff for friends (and myself) for Xmas from there πŸ™‚

  3. That’s an awesome mug, it’s been forever since I’ve read the book.

    • I really need to finish reading it. I love the movie and started the book in October, but when I couldn’t renew it at the library I stopped reading it :/

  4. Cool mug! I am always saying that to people at work. So, the mugs would be fun to have. Then I could just point at it instead of saying it :). Hitchhikers Guide is on my 2010 list of “must reads”.

  5. Love the mug!! I haven’t read that book for years.. I tweeted about your giveaway and blogged about it http://rachiex.wordpress.com/2010/01/11/25-hour-books-giveaway-dont-panic/ πŸ™‚ hope this helps generate some traffic for you!!

  6. […] Adams, or… if you just like winning things, head on over to 25 Hour Books for this fabulous Don’t Panic Prize Pack.Β  Seriously.Β  What are you waiting for?Β  All you have to do is comment to enter.Β  (so easy even […]

  7. Ok. I’m commenting and I have tweeted. And posted. Now I expect to win this.

  8. […] My Giveaways Enter to win the Don't Panic Prize Pack!! […]

  9. I’ve wanted to read this book and I love the mug!

  10. I love that mug! And the book is on my list of books to read this year πŸ™‚

    Tweeted: http://twitter.com/alitareads/status/7718692818

  11. Would love to win this!!! Their store is great!!!

    I have also tweeted!!

  12. […] My Giveaways Enter to win the Don't Panic Prize Pack!! […]

  13. OMG I *heart* that mug. lol….

    Hitchhiker’s is probably my alltime favorite reading series… I’ve taken it out of the library no less than 6 times.! Totally blogging about this!

    • You should check out the other stuff in their shop! They have a Don’t Panic tote that I’ve got my eye on as well πŸ™‚

  14. Great contest, thanks!

  15. HGTTG is one of my favortite books! I would love to drink my coffee out of that mug daily!
    Tweeted here

  16. Would love to win! The mug looks awesome…I could use a new mug! The book is one I’ve been wanting to read too! Thanks!

  17. Love it!! The hubby is a huge HHG fan and I would love this for him!!

    Thanks

  18. Count me in- the mug is fantastic!

  19. I have a homemade sticker with this phrase on my desk at work. I love Adams’ work so much! Would love to win this mug. It’s gorgeous.

  20. This was my favorite book back in high school. And this mug is the best! Just what I need to hear when I wake up in the morning and have a coffee.

    • I feel like everyone can appreciate this message first thing in the morning πŸ™‚

      Thank you for entering!!

  21. cheers, would like to win, thanks

  22. cute mug! great reviews

    alwaysatryin at gmail.com

    twittered you also @nannato5

  23. fogot the link…
    alwaysatryin at gmail.com

  24. I appreciate the giveaway! I collect mugs, so this is great.

  25. […] Giveaways Enter to win the Don't Panic Prize Pack!! Vote for what I should read next and enter to win an Amazon gift […]

Leave a Reply

